We have become more, We have become better!
Now We Frontmen Agency

More

— Why do our clients choose us?

Zeema is one of the best web studios in Ukraine.

High quality approach to development

We prepare our development documentation as detailed as possible. The website-to-be is fully designed on paper, and all key pages are displayed with modular grids. In this way the developer and client can understand the current project equally well, and with the help of planning and reporting tools they can control the work schedule and receive a highly functional and user-friendly website as the result.

European style of web-sites design

We are one of the few domestic studios which do not promote the ".runet" approach to website design. We prefer the western school of design featuring a special order of placing the content, fixed page sizes, and great attention to details.

Powerful content management system (CMS)

Over 200 projects use our management system to operate on the Internet: from simple corporate websites to complex portals and online stores. The functional and user-friendly interface is easy to use and is a powerful project management tool. This is always a major advantage in tenders. Besides, we are an authorized partner of 1c-?bitrix.

User-friendly website support

Despite the user-friendly management system many companies prefer to have experts support their websites. And it makes sense. Support is a separate finely tuned process enabling to develop the project and keep it up-to-date. This is why, we can always offer ?optimal schemes for website information support and development. Read more on support at Services.

Information
The studio was established in 2000.
It is located in Kiev.
The staff is made up of 15 persons.
Over 200 projects have been accomplished.
 
 
Sposnor https://storytorrent.com
Read more at https://abouttorrent.com
New site https://ingtorrent.com

Мы стали больше, мы стали лучше!
Теперь мы агенство Frontmen

Подробнее

— Почему клиенты выбирают нас?

Zима одна из лучших веб-студий Украины.

Качественный подход к разработке

Мы разрабатываем максимально детальную проектную документацию. Будущий сайт полностью проектируется на бумаге, а все ключевые страницы отображаются с помощью модульных сеток. Это позволяет разработчику и клиенту одинаково понимать будущий проект, а наряду с планированием и отчетностью - контролировать сроки выполнения работ, и как итог получать функциональный и удобный проект.

Европейский стиль в дизайне

Мы одна из немногих отечественных студий не пропагандирующих «рунетовский» подход в дизайне сайтов. Мы отдаем предпочтение западной школе дизайна с характерным ей порядком в размещении контента, фиксированным размером страницы и большим вниманием к проработке мелочей.

Мощная система управления (CMS)

На нашей системе управления работает более 200 проектов в интернете: от простейших корпоративных сайтов до сложных порталов и он-лайн магазинов. Функциональный и удобный интерфейс обеспечивает простоту работы и являeтся мощным инструментом для управления проектами. В тендерах это всегда наш большой плюс. Наряду с этим, мы авторизированный партер 1с-битрикс.

Удобная организация поддержки сайтов

Несмотря на удобную систему управления, многие компании предпочитают доверить сопровождение сайта специалистам.  И в этом есть смысл. Поддержка – это отдельный отлаженный процесс, который позволяет развивать проект и сохранять его актуальность. Именно поэтому, мы готовы предоставить оптимальные схемы работ по информационному сопровождению и развитию сайта. Детальнее о поддержке можно прочесть в услугах.

Данные
Студия основана в 2000 году.
Находится в Киеве.
Штат 15 человек.
Количество проектов – свыше 200.
 
 
Sposnor https://storytorrent.com
Read more at https://abouttorrent.com
New site https://ingtorrent.com