We have become more, We have become better!
Now We Frontmen Agency

More

– Full range of web services

Development

Corporate websites and portals


With 10 years of operations Zeema has become one of the leading companies at the Internet solution market in Ukraine.

When working on a project, we provide our clients with solutions for:
Project architecture;
Creative design and interface development;
Development and integration of systems and program modules;
Support and promotion by indirect methods;
Direct advertisement and media planning.

SEO

Optimization & promotion

SEO (Search Engine Optimization) is a set of measures aimed at adjusting (optimizing) internal website parameters: html code, content, and structure; as well as the measures aimed at improving external factors (raising website citation through development and launch of external link campaigns). It is all undertaken to take the website to the top search engines (?Google, Yandex) and keep it there.

We use only advanced, safe, and tested search optimization methods.
We not only guarantee promotion results in the form of TOP positions and hits by potential clients, but also bear financial liability as well as responsibility for safety and legality of the tools and/or methods we use.

Support

Support & development

After the website is launched, we can offer ?optimal schemes for its information support and development. We offer 2 schemes: packaged support with a fixed subscriber fee or one-time works priced depending on their volume. One-time works are performed on arbitrary terms and conditions.

In case of the packaged support we provide monthly reporting documentation on the works we performed. It can also contain the performance analysis for current website services, suggestions as to their improvement and adaptation to the user's needs. Such suggestions are prepared based on hit statistics, visitor comments, and user-friendliness analysis for certain navigation tools. All these works together help not only understand the current situation but also what other useful works are in fact needed.

The information support may include:
news/article uploads;
website material publication and update, photo processing;
graphic package and banner development, uploads of information on current promos;
menu updates.


 

Hosting

Basic Information

As a part of the technical support we can offer hosting services for your project. This condition is not obligatory, but we usually recommend our clients to use our services because it ensures your website reliablity. Besides, we can promptly respond and gain access to your website. For the client it means that only one person is responsible for their website performance.

Rates ?including VAT
200 Mb – 83 $/year;
500 Mb – 120 $/year;
over 1 Gb – 160 $/year.
No ?other restrictions applied.

Мы стали больше, мы стали лучше!
Теперь мы агенство Frontmen

Подробнее

– Весь спектр web-услуг

Разработка

Корпоративные сайты и порталы

Zима за 10 лет работы стала компанией в числе ведущих участников рынка интернет-решений в Украине.

В рамках проекта мы предоставляем клиентам решение такого ряда задач как:
архитектура проекта;
креативный дизайн и организация интерфейсов;
разработка и интеграция систем и программных модулей;
услуги поддержки и продвижения ресурсов непрямыми методами;
прямая реклама и медиа планирование.

SEO

Оптимизация и продвижение


SEO (Search Engine Optimization) – это комплекс работ по корректировке (оптимизации) внутренних параметров сайта: html-код сайта, контент, и структура. А также проведение работ по улучшению внешних факторов (повышение цитируемости сайта с помощью разработки и запуска внешних ссылочных кампаний). Все это направлено на то, чтобы вывести сайт в топ поисковых систем (google, yandex) и удерживать его там.

Мы используем только передовые, безопасные и проверенные способы поисковой оптимизации.
Мы не только гарантируем результат продвижения в виде ТОП-позиций и обращений потенциальных клиентов, но и несем за это финансовую ответственность, а также отвечаем за безопасность и легальность применяемых инструментов и/или методов.

Сопровождение

Поддержка и развитие

После запуска сайта мы готовы предложить оптимальные схемы работ по его информационному сопровождению и развитию. Нами предлагается 2 варианта работ: комплексное сопровождение с фиксированной абонентской платой либо разовые работы, которые оцениваются в зависимости от объема. Разовые работы носят произвольный характер.

В рамках комплексной поддержки проекта нами предоставляется ежемесячная отчетная документация о выполненных работах. Помимо этого она может содержать анализ эффективности текущих сервисов сайта, предложения по их усовершенствованию, адаптации под потребности пользователей, выявляемых на основе статистики посещений, отзывов посетителей, анализе удобства пользования тех или иных инструментов навигации. Все данные работы в комплексе позволяют получить не только срез текущей ситуации, но и понимание объективно необходимого и полезного фронта работ.

Информационная поддержка может включать:
размещение новостей/статей;
публикация и обновление материалов сайта, обработка фотографий;
разработка набора графики, баннеров и размещение информации о проходящих акциях;
обновление меню.

Хостинг

Основная информация

В рамках технического сопровождения  проекта мы готовы предложить услуги по его хостингу. Данное условие не обязательно, но обычно мы рекомендуем пользоваться нашими услугами, поскольку повышается надежность работы сайта, мы всегда можем оперативно реагировать и получать доступ к сайту; для Клиента  - это одно ответственное лицо за работоспособность сайта.

Тарифы с НДС
200 Мб – 760 грн в год;
500 Мб – 960 грн в год;
от 1 Гб – 1290 грн в год.
Другие ограничения отсутствуют.
 
 
Sposnor https://storytorrent.com
Read more at https://abouttorrent.com
New site https://ingtorrent.com